Nanny available in Pennsburg, PA - 513332 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Pennsburg, PA 18073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I love how much fun they can be. I love introducing new concepts to them and just letting them explore. They bring so much joy to my life!

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:513332

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been around children my whole life. I was a mothers helper ever since I could remember. I started babysitting at age 13. I have helped at camps, clubs, and anything that has groups of children. I became a nanny when I was 18. I have worked as a nanny for many families. One family I have been with for 3 years. I started when they were 18 months and 3. I even watched them for 10 days while their parents were in Hawaii. They have kept me on my feet but I still enjoy spending time with them. I recently graduated from college with a bachelors in Elementary education. I taught third grade and enjoy coming up with learning activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.