Nanny available in Pennington, NJ - 671534 - Nannies4hire.com

Danelle a Nanny for Hire in Pennington, NJ 08534

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children. I enjoying coming up with new and created ways to entertain and help children learn.

Danelle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:671534

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, NJ, NY, NC, PA, SC, TX, DC


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 3 amazing boys for the past 3 years! When I started the youngest was 4 and the oldest was 7. I moved in with the family for the last 6 months before I took a planned two month trip to Europe then moved back home. I used to get the boys from school and to their after school activities, helped them with homework, came up with fun activities for when they had free time. I also made sure they bathed were feed and in bed on time. I miss my boys greatly but they are aging out of needing full time care but I still talk to them on a weekly basis. This summer I was ocean lifeguard and babysat three nights a week with children ranging from ages 1 to 9. I have been a babysitter since I was 13 and have taken care of children of many ages. I really love spending my days with children and believe I will be a great fit for your family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.