Nanny available in Penndel, PA - 648749 - Nannies4hire.com

Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Penndel, PA 19047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very reliable and dependable and responsible person. When I make a commitment to something, I follow through. I am a very giving and loving person. I see myself as compassionate and caring and have much to offer. I would like to share that with your child. I would make a good caregiver to any child. I know you will be comfortable to know your child is being well cared for while with me. I hope to hear from you soon.

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:648749

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I retired recently from being a registered nurse after my husband completed nursing school. I am seeking part time employment in a child care situation. I have experience with caring for children for over 36 years. I have availability Monday-Friday. I am looking to watch children two or three days per week but other times can be arranged accordingly. I also have interest in back up babysitting as well as date night availability. I have experience having a day care in my apartment for 7 years back in my 20s as well as part time after I began nursing school. I was very involved with the Head Start program back in the early 80s. I have risen to beautiful children. I had such active involvement with children and adolescents throughout the last 18 years. I had active involvement in the sports my child played and coached pee-wee soccer for a year. Later getting all the children involved and excited about the upcoming fundraiser was my forte. I was active in the academic enrichment program with my younger son from 2- 9th grade. I was involved in big brother big sister program for 3 years while working with my former employer who agreed that I could meet with the child 1-2 times a week over at the middle school. I have been involved with children both professionally and personally for several decades. I want to take care of little children. Children are drawn to me like magnets. I don't know of a single time when I went to hold an infant or toddler that he/she did not come to me right away. I make them giggle and laugh, and sometimes they don't even want to go back to Mommy or Daddy because we're having so much fun. I am drawn to children and children take a liking to me immediately. I am a compassionate and caring person and would like to share that with your child. I have much to offer. I enjoy teaching. I can occupy the time of most children and arts and crafts are one of my favorites. Im versed in learning methods made fun but very educational in the process. I like using those skills to keep children occupied and learning at the same time. I love the outdoors even in the winter and sledding at my age. I like playing games. I have a vast number of abilities to keep young children occupied. I love reading myself and most children love it as well.

Additional Comments: CPR- First Aid - prior swim instructor knowledge


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.