jocelyn a Nanny for Hire in Penndel, PA 19047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am extremely responsible and highly qualified individual who seeks to care for your child (children). I have over 4 years of child care experience and I am creative, energetic, and fun also I am a child at heart! If you need a nanny who enjoys children and treats them as their own, I am the one for you!

jocelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:414149

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: Responsible for two children ages 3 and 1, then in 2008 the parents had a newborn so it became three. My responsibilities were maintaining a safe environment by allowing only authorized adults near children, preparing various activities, playing games, avoiding conflict situations and nurturing selfesteem. Changing diapers, preparing, serving and feeding meals to the children, bathing and dressing the children or assisting them bathe and dress themselves. Took the children out for walks and kept a watchful eye while they were entertaining themselves to make sure they are safe. I have stayed with this family until the children were 5, 3 and 2. Unfortunately, the family moved to a different state.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.