Mary a Nanny for Hire in Penn Run, PA 15765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I am very good with them.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:677915

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience is raising my two sons and caring for a neighbor girl for 4 years who recently started school. Before college, I worked as a baby-sitter in our neighborhood. I love children and I love seeing the world through their eyes. I also enjoy observing the wonder of their growth and development. I am very child centered and enjoy challenging them to keep them happy, well-balanced, and stimulated.

Additional Comments: I believe in non-corporal punishment and logical consequences. I am a big believer in positive reinforcement and encouragement.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.