Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Penfield, NY 14526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being outdoors, going to the park and pools, Strong Museum, YMCA, swimming, library, Flour City Sprouts playgroup, making arts and crafts, working on academic and social skills, and helping children develop their own sense of self!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:543593

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Over the past 10 years I have worked as a teacher, special educator, FT and PT nanny, daycare instructor, program coordinator and facilitator of an after-school program, per diem substitute teacher, and academic tutor. I have extensive experience with children birth through grade 6 as well as those with special needs (Autism, DD, OHI, ED, Down Syndrome, etc.).

Additional Comments: I am the owner and operator of a business.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.