Nanny available in Pendleton, IN - 672863 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Pendleton, IN 46064

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and it's pretty much that simple.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:672863

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I started as a nanny professionally when I relocated to New York last year and my heart and passion is truly in working with children. I am currently pursuing my bachelor's degree and teacher's license in special education and elementary education. Due to some family issues, I had to move back to Indiana pretty quickly and was unable to take a nanny position right away. I have been in customer service for years and have devoted my life to giving my customers a great experience. I'm very adaptable and can do pretty much anything that is asked of me: from house cleaning to cooking to child care, etc. I have a sister who is 8 years younger than I and that is when I started caring for children. Since then, I have been a babysitter during my teen years and in my adult life, have helped care for my 5 nephews from birth to now, as their ages are 12, 9, 5, 5, 2. I work part-time at my church in their nursery and work with children of all ages on a weekly basis. I have basic first aid knowledge and I have been CPR- certified twice, before. I believe that teaching and taking care of children is my purpose in life and would love the opportunity to accommodate your family's need in the process.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.