Gabby a Nanny for Hire in Pembroke Pines, FL 33082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe in my feeling and i do the best that i can, always! I love children and have passion to help and take care of others, especially the little ones.

Gabby nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:745155

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AR, CA, FL, GA, MD, NJ, NY, NC, PA, SC, VA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: In my last experience, I took care of two boys at the age of 4 and 6 years old. We had a lot of fun experiences together, took them to school, preparing the morning snack, the snack to school, snacks and sometimes dinner, pick them up from school, took them to instruments classes, we played soccer, play outside, ride the bike, play lego , play with the snow, among other things. Took them for a walk, to the park, we played tennis, take them to swim, playdates. Did homework with them, practicing instruments, washed and store their clothes, put them to shower/bath, read for them and put them to bed.

Additional Comments: I have wonderful reference that i could provide about my work. I'm a good cooker. CPR Training First Aid Training.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.