Nanny available in Pembroke Pines, FL - 667552 - Nannies4hire.com

maria a Nanny for Hire in Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have found it more satisfying, rewarding, and advantageous to children when I have being able to give them a one-to-one undivided attention.

maria nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:667552

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: It was very exciting to have taken care of 13 month old adorable twins. I enjoyed every minute I shared with them. Watching them grow physically and mentally was challenging and fun. As a nanny & preschool teacher I felt proud of their progress as far as their gross and fine motor skills. My love for these twins is and will always be there for them. As a preschool teacher I have always find it easy to build a care loving relationship with children of all ages and cultures.

Additional Comments: Children are my priority and joy.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.