Nanny available in Pembroke Pines, FL - 604491 - Nannies4hire.com

Charlene a Nanny for Hire in Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.Children give you back a lot!They remind you how simple and beautiful life can be

Charlene nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:604491

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: As a student I worked as a sitter a lot.I started taking care of children at a young age already. I have been working with children any age and any time of the day.Last year I have been a LIVE IN nanny for a military family in California until he got deployed and they moved to Japan. I am very experienced. I like to read and be active so I will read a lot to your kids and play games,indoor and outdoor. I like games that teach children. Of course I will also help with housework. I clean,do laundry,prepare meals and support your family in any way possible. If you are looking for a fun,energetic,trustworthy and reliable nanny?I am your choice. Any questions?Please ask


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.