Nanny available in Pembroke Pines, FL - 394858 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosa a Nanny for Hire in Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am already a nanny. I know my responsibilities and duties. I am also a very dedicated person. The more important thing about being a nanny is that I love what I do. I really love children and enjoy them and thatís is the main reason I do a great job as nanny.

Rosa nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:394858

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Iíve been taking care of children for years. In my country I used to work in daycares. Also I am a mother of three and all of them are adults. In this country I have been working with families for about 6 years taking care of their newborns and children.

Additional Comments: I have a basic English. My son helped me to fill out this application.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.