Nanny available in Pembroke Pines, FL - 342120 -

Carol a Nanny for Hire in Pembroke Pines, FL 33023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My love for children.

Carol nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:342120

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, NY

My past childcare experience: 1. Worked in a reputable Daycare facility in Florida for over 5 years. 2. Work as a Teacher Assistant @ a Center School for students with mental and emotional disorders during the school year. 3. Also worked as a private sitter. 4. School teacher for over 10 years in Jamaica. 5.After- school child care provider for autistic students 6. School bus aide for asberger and ADHD student.

Additional Comments: I believe that children should be treated with love and respect at all times.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Patois Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.