Nanny available in Pembroke, MA - 495246 - Nannies4hire.com

MaryRose a Nanny for Hire in Pembroke, MA 02359

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

If there is one thing I've learned about myself in my life it is that there is nothing more fulfilling than helping someone and I have never learned so much about this world as I do when I see it experienced by a child.

MaryRose nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:495246

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I currently work for Lindamood-Bell, a company that provides intensive instruction to children struggling with reading, comprehension, and math. I work with students age 6-17 with various personalities and disorders, from ADHD, Autism Spectrum Disorders, and CAPD. My mother is a pre-school teacher so I have been fortunate enough to have lots of volunteer experience at the school. I have loved every minute of it. I have experience helping multiple children ages two to five at once at meal times, playtime and naptime. I love reading with the children and helping them learn through music and physical activity. In the home setting I have some experience from babysitting my cousin as she grew up from age seven or so to age ten.

Additional Comments: I not only have experience in simply childcare, but would be able to provide tutoring as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.