Nanny available in Pembroke, MA - 131087 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Pembroke, MA 02359

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and find it very rewarding! Theres no other job that is as fun and rewarding.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:131087

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Here is a little bit about my experience. I nannyed part-time for a family of 3 kids ages 5, 9 and 12 years old. Before that for about 8 months I was a full-time nanny for 2 little girls who are 2 and 4 years old. I worked around 52 and a half hours a week for their family! I baby-sit/nanny for all ages from 2 weeks to 14 years old. I enjoy working with children and plan to major in early childhood education. I have also worked at a couple of daycares and a day camp. I also nannyed for a 5 year old and his 3 month old twin siblings. I also babysit for a family with 4 kids, 3 are triplets. I do overnights with them sometimes and started watching them when the triplets were about 2 and their older sister was 5. And in 2006 I nannyed for two little boys ages 2 and 6.I have much more experience and I am not afraid of hard work or long hours. I am hands on and like to do many things with the children such as but not limited to the beach, the playgrounds, going for walks, arts and crafts, playing games, and bringing them to the zoo and other fun places.

Additional Comments: Your child/children will be in the best possible care when with me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.