Nanny available in PEMBINE, WI - 87077 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Pembine, WI 54156

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that with my teaching experience I am able to bring that into a home environment and give a child a more hands on learning experience. I have done both group day care, and private care, and feel that I have such a knowledge of both that I bring a combination of "preschool" learning experience, with the nurturing that comes with in home care. I have learned over my 20 years in this business that every child is different and deserves to learn and grow with a progam for just them. I value my preschool teaching experiences, but love that with a nanny position I able to adapt a program that fits withing the dynamics of each individual family.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:87077

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI, WI


My past childcare experience: I have been in the child care industry in one capacity or another for the past 20 years. I spent the first half of that in corporate america working as a teacher and later in a management postion. When my daugther was 2 I stayed home for a few years and did childcare in my home. When she entered school full time I went to work for a private child care as a teacher and would fill in as a director when needed. I became a private nanny about 4 years ago and have worked with three different families. I have had vast experience with children with disapbilities, and have a very deep understanding of how the early intervention program works. I have worked with children of all ages and hold my degree in exceptional children, with extra credit hours in early childhood eduction. I am proud of my education and continue to keep up on current affairs thru continuing educaiton, seminars, and research but nothing can compare to the hands on learning that I have been blessed with. Nanny experience. 2 girls 2 and infant at start date youngest had spina bifida. Mother is a stay at home mom now after job loss. 1 infant boy at start date father had a job loss recently. 1 infant girl since August, father is seasonal employee. references from all three families available.

Additional Comments: First and foremost I would like to thank you for taking the time to review my profile. I am seeking a family environment that I am able to become a team member with the family. I believe that a parental bond, and quality time is the most important thing and will do whatever I can to help with houshold tasks so that parents have more time for this. I would love to meet with you very soon.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.