Caity a Nanny for Hire in Pemberton, NJ 08068

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny again because after becoming a Phlebotomist, ECG and Patient care technician, I realized how much I miss hanging out with kids all day. I miss the relationships I made with the children and watching them grow. I enjoyed helping the kids learn and found it rewarding to be able to witness the accomplishments they reach. I am currently taking 9 credits at BCC, all morning classes.

Caity nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:676122

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12. I started out watching my younger siblings, then moved to watching children in the neighborhood. By the time I was 14, I was babysitting after school and on the weekends for multiple families. My sophmore year of high school I began watching three children, ages 5,7 and 8. I watched them after school and full time during the summer. My job included picking them up from school, snack, homework and transporting to/from sports practices as well as dinner occasionally. I was with them for 3 years. When I graduated high school, I needed a full time job and was hired by another family. I was a nanny for this family for about year before we moved due to my husband a job. I watched their two year old, and their newborn from the time he was 2 weeks old until he was almost a year old. I was full time and also traveled with them when needed. My Dailey duties were all the normal basics of making two small boys were fed, diaper changes and plenty of play time coupled with learning.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.