Nanny available in Pemberton , NJ - 47915 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in Pemberton , NJ 08015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny in the past, moved on to an office job but I am realizing my calling is childcare.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:47915

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I began working with children at age 15 (1998). I started out as the Toddler Room Teacher Assistant. These children ranged from ages 2-3 years. I worked in the afternoons after school helping the teacher with afternoon snacks, projects, diaper changing and preparing to leave for the day. After a year, I went on to another daycare, as the Toddler Room Afternoon Caregiver. These children were ages 18 months to 2 years. Like my first job, I did afternoon snacks, projects, diaper changing and end of the day cleaning and sterilizing. After a few months in the Toddler Room, I moved to the after-school program as the supervisor. These children varied from age 6 to 13. In this room I prepared afternoon groups with different activities for the children to choose from. I also helped some with homework and at the end of the day I cleaned and sterilized the room. I stayed with the after school kids for almost 2 years before moving into the Infant Room. I started in the Infant Room as an assistant due to my part-time schedule. I assisted the teacher in projects involving small and large motor skills, as well as feeding and changing diapers. Soon after I became the teacher planning my own projects and making schedules based on the childrens personal schedules. I was also named the Evening Supervisor making sure all classrooms were cleaned and sterilized and also closing and securing the building every night. I am currently working an office job and I am looking to get back into childcare.

Additional Comments: CPR/First Aid Certified - Please feel free to contact me if you wish to see my resume.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.