Nanny available in Pella, IA - 539139 - Nannies4hire.com

Nikita a Nanny for Hire in Pella, IA 50219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I have babysat most of my life. Everyone has a calling in life, mine happens to be working with children. They are my passion and I love being a part of watching them learn and grow!

Nikita nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:539139

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, KS, MO, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, SC, VA, WA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for family and friends of the family/etc since I was 12 years old. I have had anywhere from 1 child to 8 children at a time. I had a nanny job after high school for two years caring for four children ages 2 weeks-8 years. I worked in a daycare/learning center for almost two years in Kansas before leaving to take a nanny job. At the learning center, I worked with all ages before becoming the lead teacher in the 2-3 year old room for almost a year. I love children; they are my passion, and I would love to do this full time! (:


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.