Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Pell Lake, WI 53157

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and hope to become an elementary school teacher after I graduate college.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:691555

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages throughout the past years. I have babysat children ages 1 through 10. I have also volunteered every year in programs such as xx, which is a program to help teach children how to be safe. I have also volunteered as an assistant teacher for a past teacher for about a year as well as volunteering at a local daycare, as a part of my assistant child- care certification I will be completing as of my graduation from xx high school in May. Along with an assistant child care certification, I will be CPR certified as well.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.