Nanny available in Pell city, AL - 682103 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Pell City, AL 35125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I enjoy taking care of little babies. My dream is to be a mommy. I know God put me on this earth or be a stay at home mom.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:682103

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children since I was 12. I have 8 younger brothers and sisters ages 4-18. I am my mom's right hand most days. I was a out of state, live in nanny in Atlanta Georgia. I cared for 2 little boys. I was responsible for ALL house cleaning, meal preperation, kid's doctors appointments, dentist appointments, grocery shopping, taking kids to all after school activities. I have also nannies for 4 little girls in my home town. 12 year old, 7 year old and twin new borns. The new borns were my main focus because the older girls were in school all day. I cared for the 5 week old girls for 8 hours a day, 5 days a week. I was responsible for all of their needs. Feelings, changings, nap time, play time, pretty much a second mom. :) I have babysat for multiple families. I LOVE kids! And babies. I hope to have a few of my own one day.

Additional Comments: I am praying that I find the right family. Please call me or email me. I can provide all references!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.