Nanny available in Pelham Manor, NY - 635800 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Pelham Manor, NY 10803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for many reasons. One reason is because I feel it is more personable then working at a daycare. It gives more of an opportunity to get to know children really well. Also I enjoy looking after children and watching them go through their developmental stages. Helping children learn, do activities, and being a part of their memories are something I look forward to. I want to make a difference in the lives of others especially children and I feel being a nanny opens many doors to that.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:635800

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have always been around children. My sister is 10 years younger than me in which I have always help out with her. I started babysitting 14 years ago when my sister was born. I started picking up my cousins from daycare when I was in High School and watched them for a couple hours after school everyday. I have also babysat for others outside of the family. I worked at a daycare in the infant room. When needed I filled in for the other rooms. I currently am a nanny for a 10 year old and a 3 year old. For 2 years I coached girls softball where they ranged from the ages of 9 to 12.

Additional Comments: I am a bubbly, positive, respectful person who gives a 110% at everything I do. I enjoy arranging play dates, potty training, helping out with homework, reading, doing arts and crafts, picking up, organizing and much more. I am a hard worker who has a hard time at just sitting around.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.