Nanny available in Pegram, TN - 172125 - Nannies4hire.com

Tanya a Nanny for Hire in Pegram, TN 37143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children

Tanya nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:172125

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since age 12. I was a nanny for a family of 3 small children. I took them to the park, gymnastics, school, day care, etc. . I did light cleaning such as load dishwasher, vacuum, dust on occasion, clean up after the kids, kids laundry on occasion & gave kids a bath when needed. I was with this family for 3 + years but they had to move to Boston. I was also a part time nanny for a family of 3 small children (one set of twins). I also did light house cleaning for them. I have worked in a daycare infant room. I have helped my sister in law with all 3 of her kids from the night she came home from the hospital. I have also babysat children as young as 2 weeks old up. Please feel free to ask me about other babysitting/nanny jobs I have did in the past.

Additional Comments: I have a day time job, don't mind doing child care in afternoons, evenings, over night & weekends or date night/last minute babysitting.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.