Nanny available in Peekskill, NY - 701540 - Nannies4hire.com

Austin a Nanny for Hire in Peekskill, NY 10566

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children. As a camp counselor/director and private music teacher for many years, I understand how important it is for them to have good, positive role models. Becoming a part or full time nanny or babysitter would also allow me to continue my passion of teaching music in the evenings and on weekends.

Austin nanny Gender:Male Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:701540

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: From 2001 - 2003 I worked as a camp counselor at a private day camp in Mohegan lake for children ages 4 to 6. From 2005 - 2008 I worked as Sports and Activities Director for a day/travel camp in Briarcliff Manor with 6th, 7th & 8th graders. Since 2003 I have been teaching private guitar lessons to students ages 5 - adult around Westchester County. Most of my students begin as children. In 2011 I worked at xx as a music teacher for infants and toddlers. I have also done scattered babysitting jobs for family friends and through word of mouth from my guitar students and their families.

Additional Comments: I would be happy to include guitar or beginner piano lessons if/when there is free time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.