Nanny available in Pearland, TX - 764782 - Nannies4hire.com

Lorraine a Nanny for Hire in Pearland, TX 77581

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always wanted to have more children. A need to nurture and cherish has been at the forefront of my mind. Unfortunately, all the children around me are now grown and off to college. I am at a point in my life where I am divorced, single but still have the yearning desire to give more of myself to a family who may need my help. I am smart, witty and I love children dearly.

Lorraine nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:764782

Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, TX, ON


My past childcare experience: I have raised a child of my own, along with two step children from a previous marriage. I am from a very large family where I happily helped with the daily raising of my nieces and nephews.

Additional Comments: I am open to a family that travels a lot, and one that does not mind taking their nanny with them, internationally or not. Thanks for any consideration in obtaining placement with a well respectable family. Kindest Regards,


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.