Nanny available in Pearland , TX - 762194 - Nannies4hire.com

Mia a Nanny for Hire in Pearland , TX 77584

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is my calling, I am nurturing and very caring. I know how difficult it is for parents to leave their children with strangers and I try to make that transition as positive for all as i can.

Mia nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:762194

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: All my experiences have been positive. I take pride in my work and i give the utmost respect to my families. My main concern is the childs safety. Then there happiness. I love to interact with them. I do follow the parents guideline for discipline being that it is not harmful in anyway to the child. I am reliable, know my way around the city and i know CPR and First aide.

Additional Comments: I have excellent references.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.