Siska a Nanny for Hire in Pearland, TX 77584

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello! My name is Siska. I am a well-educated, very experienced, skillful and professional child care provider. I speak English fluently and love children. Being with children has been my passion and I really enjoyed it. Part of being a Nanny is being a positive role model, so what I would do is focus on the children at all times. My care include exhibiting kindness, love, empathy and understanding, remaining calm and patient, being encouraging, holding children accountable, being consistent, showing love, keeping my promises, using good grammar, exhibiting good manners (like saying the four magic words e. g "please, sorry, excuse me and thank you" consistently), showing up at work on time and always dressing appropriately. I would also provide additional services such as art & craft, swim supervision, light cleanup and meal preparation.Thank you and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Siska nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:713475

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: 11/2010-04/2011:The xx Family,CA.On Apr 2011,they moved to San Diego, California. Responsibilities:light cleaning and babysitting 8 mo baby girl (Adeline) and 7 yo little dog (Chico).I also helped them relocating and staying for a month with them in California 06/2012-10/2014:The xx Family,NY:3 children:8 yo boy (Alexander),6 yo girl (Elizabeth) and 5 yo boy (Andrew).Responsibilities: come 2x in a week for babysitting and light cleaning 07/2012-10/2014:The xx Family,NY:3 children:11 yo boy (Daniel),9 yo girl (Rachel) and 3 yo girl (Anna), and 5 yo male chocolate Lab (Wilson). Responsibilities:come 2x in a week for light cleaning and babysitting 04/2013-08/2014:The xx Family,NY:2 children:5 yo boy (David) and 2 yo girl (Debra).Responsibilities: come Fridays for babysitting 05/2013-08/2013:The xx Family,NC: a 4 yo girl (Sasha) and 3 yo little doggy (Magic).Responsibilities: come 1x in a week for babysitting and light cleaning. Unfortunately they moved to North Carolina due to the promotion of Mr Broderson. 09/2013-10/2014:The xx Family,NY(Hired me 2x):Shruti (7 yo) and Maduri (4 yo). Responsibilities: come 2x in a week for babysitting Maduri, especially when Maduri is sick, feed her breakfast, lunch, snacks, play, and read her some books 10-2014-07/2015:The xx Family,TX. Responsibilities:took care of Liam (2 yo) when he was sick while his parents were working.

Additional Comments: I provide additional services such as art & craft, swim supervision, light clean up and meal preparation

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Indonesian Nationality:Indonesian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.