Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Pearland, TX 77584

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think a child's early years of life are the most important. I love arts and crafts, teaching, and reading. Helping a family out would be such a rewarding job.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:652881

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of up to 10 children at a time ranging from newborn to 15 years old. I have a lot of medical knowledge and am a CPR certified professional rescuer and x-ray technician. I worked with one special needs girl for over a year. I love art, outdoors, playing musical instruments, swimming and baking. I am capable of helping with any homework of older children and taking care of the needs of tiny babies. Children's love for life is so contagious and I love spending time with them!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.