Nanny available in Pearland, TX - 640246 - Nannies4hire.com

Iris a Nanny for Hire in Pearland, TX 77584

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was working in a learning center with many children

Iris nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:640246

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was working with children helping them to do homework. Preparing activities to reinforce their weakness in different. Subject areas. Worked with reading, writing, math and other subject areas. Worked with teachers to help children improve in school. Manners, discipline and self respect were very important. Helped them to understand the importance of learning in everything ing that they did. Important to be clean, and neat with themselves and with their work areas. They have to be organized and clean their space after they finish. Fun activities that involved. Inking skills, self respect, self esteem and the respect for others. Few computer activities and TV as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.