ashley a Nanny for Hire in Pearland, TX 77581

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children truly are inspiring and so much fun to be around.

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:506037

7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have always been the 'go to' babysitter for my family and friends and truly love being with children. I love to color, bake, sing, dance with kids and take them to the park, bicycling, skating. Children are so exciting and full of life !

Additional Comments: I am very responsible and always on time. I do not mind light housework or some cooking and would not mind taking children to any activities they may have from time to time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.