Nanny available in Pearland, TX - 440579 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Pearland, TX 77584

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a full-time nanny M-F for two children under the age of 7. However, now that they are getting older and we'll both be in school this coming school year; I will not be needed full time. I am looking for a couple days of morning work to round out my days. I will be available until 2-230 (depending on location) on weekdays other than Tuesday, on which I will be available all day. Though I will miss being with the kids soo much, I am excited to find a new family and have the opportunity to be a part of their growth and development.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:440579

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have always been childcare oriented. There was never a doubt that I would be in the childcare field. Therefore, when my sister had her first child, he and I split our time between my residence and my sister's. I had him most nights and before/after school from the time he was an infant. When he was 18 months, my second nephew was born. When he was 18 months, my niece was born. I cared for the three from infancy until I moved to Austin to attend college-approx 9 years. I also cared for them the two following summers I returned from college. I prepared meals, bathed, dressed, drove to/from school and doctor appointments, and anything additional they required. Additionally, I often had charge of their cousins. The summers I returned from college I also kept their step-brother.

Additional Comments: I also currently work at a preschool during my off periods. I have a degree in EC-4 English/Spanish/Reading/Language Arts; or in laymen's terms: Bilingual Education Early Childhood-Fourth grade. I speak some Spanish; though, it has been a while since I've regularly spoken Spanish and would probably take some practice to feel completely comfortable again. I am First Aid and CPR certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.