Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Pearland, TX 77584

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and spending time with them. I am currently pre suing a degree in education and think that this is good practice for when I become a teacher.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:240076

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked for a preschool for a year in every classroom. I was a nanny for 3 years for a 5 and 6 year old (when I started) I got them ready in the mornings and took them to school, making their lunch and making sure they had everything they needed to be successful of the day. I then picked them up after school and took them to their designated after school activities, assisted with homework, prepared dinner 3 days a week, and helped with common chores around the house. I am currently a nanny for 11 month old twins who were 4 months old when I started.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.