Katelyn a Nanny for Hire in Pearland, TX 77063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find it very rewarding being a nanny helping children grow, explore and learn about life, the positive responses and appreciation you receive from a child is like no other!

Katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:239647

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Being the oldest of 6 I have always been around children and learned the care required for all ages. In the past I have worked for a summer camp back home in Cape Cod every year from age 16-18. I also had the opportunity to work as a one-on-one aid with special needs which I also found very fullfilling.

Additional Comments: CPR & first aid certified. Overall, I love children, and I have a passion for working with them and being a positive role model in their lives.Until I become a mom myself I would love the opportunity to help others! In addition, I am currently a full time student pursuing nursing.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.