Diane a Nanny for Hire in Pearland, TX 77584

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children keep you happy and young and I love children, I learn alot from them;children are honest and sincere.

Diane nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:146848

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: 27 years as a nanny for a family of 3 children (still in contact and active). 14 years as a part time nanny for 3 children 7 years for a set of twins. .still currently with the twins (still in contact and active). Day care aide/Preschool teacher (9 years in Michigan) Lots of baby sitting (newborn-12) Teenage/young adult supervision (13-21)

Additional Comments: I am looking to get back into the nanny field because I have extra time on my hands and children always seem to make me happy. I enjoy new things and meeting new people.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.