Nanny available in Pearl River, NY - 737052 - Nannies4hire.com

Ilsa a Nanny for Hire in Pearl River, NY 10965

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been in school for majority of my life and now am unsure of which career path I would like to take. I still want to use my education and life experience to help children learn and a family grow.

Ilsa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:737052

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have grown up in a leadership role and always taking care of those younger than me. I started babysitting (with supervision) when I was 10 looking after my younger brother and cousins. Since then I've grown up taking care of family members and close friends. I spent my college internship at Walt Disney World and interacted with children from all over the world. Being part of a cheer leading team for over a decade I always look after others and have worked with children in all age groups.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.