Nanny available in pearl city, HI - 689763 - Nannies4hire.com

ladoshie a Nanny for Hire in Pearl City, HI 96782

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become YOUR nanny because nannying is very rewarding. I have the opportunity to impact a childs life in so many ways. The relationship between the nanny and children are so tangible. Every nanny experience I have has been a beautiful one every child I have grown attached to and in their own unique way they impact my life just as much as i impact theirs

ladoshie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:689763

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:HI


My past childcare experience: I was born and raised in Houston Texas, I am very charismatic person, with a hint of southern hospitality. I have the ability and gift of serving others especially children. With my background in nannying, youth ministry, CNA (certified nursing assistant), working with elderly Dementia and Alzheimer's residents and being a family and children's photography makes my ability to serve others quite easy. I have a heart to work with kids because I believe the children are our future, if you instill morals and ethics into them at a young age they will carry that with them for the rest of there life. I have had the privilege to nanny a few kids children through out my life and the transformation they make on a day to day basis is truly astounding. I am currently in college pursing my associates In addition to that I lead a small group for young women locally. One of my passions are dancing I have been dancing for 20 years now. I do anything from ballet, to jazz, contemporary, etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.