michelle a Nanny for Hire in Peachtree City, GA 30269

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and I have been working with them for years.

michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:748660

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Dear Family, My name is Michelle, I'm 34 y.o and I was born in Brazil. I had the opportunity of being an aupair here in States and also had the opportunity of to study and to work as a preschool and kindergarten teacher in Spain and Brazil.I am graduated in psychology in Brazil and I have my Preschool and kindergarten certification as well. I have a little boy , his name is Luca he is 6 years old, he is attending xx school and I love him very much. I'm responsible, friendly and communicative person and i am seeking for a new good job opportunity. Well, I would love to know more about your kids/babies and hope you like my profile and get in touch soon. thank you! Sincerely, Michelle

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.