Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Peacedale, RI 02874

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have loved being a nanny. It brings back the child in me. The curious side, the want to explore......but, most of all, the feeling of accomplishment when a child learns something new, and knowing that I made that happen.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:40629

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, MA, RI, WA

My past childcare experience: I was enrolled in a technical high school. My trade of study was early childhood education. After fours, I graduated. I went on to college were I also had hands on experience during my required internships. After graduation I landed my first nanny position. I was employed with this family four years on a full-time basis and occasionally after, I would help with Syd. I have had several others but that was my longest.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.