Nanny available in Peabody, MA - 99704 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Peabody, MA 01960

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I am a very fun loving person and children really bring that out in me. I love to watch people and study their behaviors and children are always learning and creating new worlds and ideas. I am a very patient and I love to do crafts. I love my job as an ABA therapist but would love to work as a nanny to help supplement my income.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:99704

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I worked for an under privileged mother (for two children with behavioral troubles)while being paid by the state for over a year, I nannied for two girls under 10 one of which has autism. I have worked for 2.5 years with a family of two girls aged 7 and 12. I worked for two families on an as-needed basis and I work as an therapist for children with Autism at a school for children with autism.

Additional Comments: I am a great nanny. I am responsible and I accomplish tasks well. I am fun-loving and I do not loose my temper easily. I have worked with many different disabilities and I am able to work calmly and wholeheartedly with all children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.