Nanny available in Peabody, MA - 699899 - Nannies4hire.com

sarah a Nanny for Hire in Peabody, MA 01960

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very flexible, active, and love what I do. I understand the importance of working with the parents that I nanny for in coming up with a plan to maintain the type of structure and discipline that they prefer to raise their children with. At the same time I am extremely nurturing and sensitive to children's feelings. I am very neat/clean, and don't mind helping out with errands and such. I pride myself on building strong and lasting relationships with the families that I work with and am looking to find another family in need of a dedicated, flexible, fun-loving, and responsible nanny!

sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:699899

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: My first full time nanny position began in 2011 for a family with four children ranging from infant to 10 years. This was a position that I held for two years until their needs changed, but whom I am still in touch with. I then began nannying for a wonderful family in the Boston area in August of 2013. I was their full time caretaker for three beautiful children ages one, four, and eight (the youngest was born shortly after I started working with them). In June of 2014 the family relocated to Lexington, Kentucky. I committed to relocating with them for six months to help make the transition easier for both the parents and children, however I extended my contract to one year. My responsibilities included but were not limited to all aspects of child care, general upkeep and management of the home, and acting as a liaison between all parties concerned with the children (i.e. parents, teachers, and part time night and weekend babysitters) Although it was very difficult to leave a family that I came to consider my own I recently relocated back to MA to be closer to my own friends and family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.