Nanny available in Peabody, MA - 620206 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Peabody, MA 01960

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love my current job as a preschool teacher, but the pay and hours just isn't enough for me anymore. Also, having 23 children in my classroom gets tough because I feel as though I can't pay special attention to every single child, and that isn't how I like to do things. I love working with a limited number of children so they get the attention they deserve. I love doing arts and crafts and being active with the children.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:620206

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Hi! I'm Amanda, I'm 22 years old and I currently work at a child care center in Wakefield, MA. I am a preschool teacher and have about 5 years of experience as far as babysitting and child care jobs. Right now, I work with 3-5 year olds and in the past at this job I worked in the infant and toddler rooms. I went to college and now have my teacher certification. I'm also CPR/First Aid certified. I was a nanny for 2 years and then went on to work as a teacher. Nannying seems to be my favorite position and I'd like to continue it. I am looking to be a full time or part time nanny as soon as possible. Feel free to message me with any questions at all! Thank you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.