Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Peabody, MA 01960

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I really have a passion for caring for children. I wanted to become a teacher my whole life, but didn't end up going to college for that. Who knows, maybe someday I'll go back and do that. I also find caring for children very rewarding, and I love the feeling that I'm contributing something positive to their lives.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:454564

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for multiple families, and babysat since I was a teenager. I have also worked in daycare. Most of my experience has been with toddlers but I have cared for other ages as well. I have cared for twins as well as a special needs child.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.