Nanny available in Peabody, MA - 161976 - Nannies4hire.com

Lolly a Nanny for Hire in Peabody, MA 01960

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children. I enjoy their company and watching them grow. I would like someday to open my own daycare center.

Lolly nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:161976

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have helped raise many children in my life and I enjoy it immensely. I believe in early learning and enjoy watching children learn and turn into wonderful people in this world. My prior position I was a Medical Nanny/ House Manager. I started that position as a Nanny for 2 children both with medical issues( insulin dependent child & one with Chron's disease). Then sadly after a couple of years with them their mother became ill with ALS. So I was trained threw a rehab center to take care of not only the children but the mother also. Soon the mother became in need of having a ventilator to be able to breathe. So I had the children full-time, the mother finally came home after 6 months in the hospital and I took on her entire 24 hr. care along with training and hiring employees to help care for her. I was with that family until the day she passed away sadly in September of 2006. I was with that family since 1999. I still am in contact with the children every day to make sure they are doing OK. I would just like to say is that I am a reliable, honest,fun-loving and out-going and I would just like a family who I get along with and to ensure them that their child will be well taken care of. I have several letters of recommendations available. Thank you

Additional Comments: I have a clean backround and CORI check. Also a perfect driving record. I am a CNA and CPR certified.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.