Nanny available in Peabody, MA - 143558 - Nannies4hire.com

Elisa a Nanny for Hire in Peabody, MA 01960

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After having my son, I wanted to be home with him. I decided to nanny and now I love it.

Elisa nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:143558

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I am well organized with a lot of energy. I have a 4 1/2 year old son and have been a nanny in private homes ever since he was born. Prior to motherhood, I was a children's residential counselor. Before that I took care of adults with various needs. Since I do have a child, he would come with me - as he has done his whole life. I love to sing and dance all day with children as well as teach them about every little wonderful thing they notice. I have my own car, equipped with two car seats. Please let me know if you have any questions.

Additional Comments: I don’t know if day care is an option for you, I am located in Peabody. I am CPR/First AID trained as well as EEC Licensed by the state. I have excellent references (I will only give out upon an interview). I have my own 7 year old and a furry husky. Your child would be welcome and have playmates. I have over 10 years of experience taking care of a variety of people including residential programs, eldercare, CP, spinal issues; MR to PPD’S including Autism to abandonment and trauma. Learning is developed through creativity and play. I would love the opportunity to help your child grow. I also have a dog. Feel free to call me if you have any questions or to schedule an interview.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.