Nanny available in pawtucket , RI - 728722 - Nannies4hire.com

Tammy a Nanny for Hire in Pawtucket , RI 02861

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I would like to work for a family long term Although i like my position as a nanny teacher. My dream is to be a nanny. I give my time to one family where i can spend more one on one time with a child or children.

Tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:728722

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I had my own home day care for 15 years I have held a job as an infant teacher for the past 4 years. I have also worked in other daycares. I have 2 grown daughter of my own.

Additional Comments: I have taken many infant classes. i know sign language. My day care is RIE inspired so i do practice RIE. I am good a planning daily actives as will a documentation if that is what the family would want. I done mind cleaning and running earins and meal prep.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:11/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.