Nanny available in Pawling, NY - 555863 -

Doerte a Nanny for Hire in Pawling, NY 12564

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because of my deep love for children, I accomplished a complete change of career 7 years ago. I really enjoy and love working in a field what I really enjoy, which is working with kids.

Doerte nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:555863

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience in taking care of families with 2 or 3 children. As a Nanny, I have all the qualifications needed for the position. I will be able to cook, take care of kids laundry, light housekeeping, help them with their homework, drive them back and forth to school or other activities, entertain them and much more. I possess a clean NYS drivers license. I am also certified as a New Born Specialist and in CPR and First Aid. I am excited about a Nanny position and the ability to help a family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.