Kaylee a Nanny for Hire in Pauls Valley , OK 73075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like the idea of a family atmosphere where I can work on a more one-on-one setting with children.

Kaylee nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:746915

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I am currently a certified Special Educator. I teach at a K-8 school where I work with 5th-8th grade students. I volunteer at my current church as a Sunday School teacher and Nursery Worker. In these classes I work with children of all ages ranging from infants-12 years old. I also am a proud aunt of two! My nephew is 5 years old and my niece is 10 months old. I care for them on a weekly basis after school and in the evenings. I enjoy spending time with children and seeing them learn and grow!

Additional Comments: I have a Bachelors Degree in Human Services in Counseling with a minor in Psychology. I completed a Masters Degree in Special Education this past summer. In May I will have taught for 3 years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.