Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Patuxent River, MD 20670

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I prefer a part time schedule and I am good with children. They like me and I like them. I don't have my own, so I love watching other people's kids and then I can give them back! I like to play with and give individual attention and nuturing to kids. I would also like to work doing eldercare if needed.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:33836

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have done babysitting, been a nanny, and I have worked with both children and adults with developmental delays. I have a degree is special education but have only worked in not for profits.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.