Nanny available in Patterson, NY - 799483 - Nannies4hire.com

Marcus a Nanny for Hire in Patterson, NY 12563

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and am looking for a part time job that fits with my other work schedule where I can do something I enjoy.

Marcus nanny Gender:Male Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:799483

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience includes various positions at Camp xx in Patterson, NY. As a Director of the CIT program responsibilities included but were not limited to developing a training program for a summer camp CIT program, developing strategies for de-escalation, redirection and communication skills, scheduling group assignments, evaluations and documentation of CITís while providing positive reinforcement and constructive criticism. As a Before and After School program staff, responsibilities included abiding by the NY State Department of Children and Family Services guidelines for an after school program facilitated within the xx School District, assisting students in their homework, problem solving and time management, as well as developing an afterschool basketball program at the elementary level. As a Summer Program Staff, responsibilities included, lifeguard, boating instructor, high wall instructor, archery instructor and head counselor. I have extensive experience in caring for children aged 4-16 years of age and have excellent references that will validate my experience.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.