Nanny available in Patterson, CA - 672350 - Nannies4hire.com

Jane a Nanny for Hire in Patterson, CA 95363

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a great love of children as well as teaching. My three children are now grown. Childcare allows me to continue to be a part of the precious childhood development.

Jane nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:672350

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked for a family in San Ramon CA for five years. 3 Children from infant to 10 years old. I love to get involved in cooking, homework, and activities like reading puzzles and expanded learning through FUN! I am very organized and bring no drama to the household. In my next role, I am open to part time or full time in the town of Patterson CA.

Additional Comments: I would look forward to working for a Patterson family that matches my happy and positive personality. I enjoy helping with homework and keeping the home organized. People I know say that I am a fun person to be around!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.