Karen a Nanny for Hire in Patterson, CA 94063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children, and I certainly enjoy taking care and tutoring kids to the best of my abilites. For the meantime my Husband and I are not yet ready to have children, So by working as a nanny I have the opportunity to work and be close to children.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:103277

10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I took care twin girls until they were 3 years old, I also took care 2 year old girl from another family, then when I got here in califonia after marrying my American husband I care a 3 year old boy with a single dad, and tjw 2nd child client is a baby boy with an age of 8 months when I started but now he is 18 months but they moves to New York already. Currently, I am watching 2 boys, 1 almost 4 years old and a 10 month old baby boy. The 4 year old boy will go to preschool full time this coming school year so tjwy dont need me "full time" anymore. That's why I am searching for a family looking for a "full time care of their child. now, but unfortunately they already moved to NYC while taking care my principal client I occasionally take care of their neighbors child with same age of my client (nanny sharing) though I do it occassional only not on regular schedule here Currently, I am taking care a 3 year old baby boy in San Carlos city, for a two and a half year now. My lady boss will give birth in May. Her husband is around so they think they will no linger need me full time. I take the boy in parks and libarirs for storytelling around Belmont and san Carlos city Ca. I also take him to my gym, it's an interactive class for kids located in San Carlos. I also take him for a regular walk around the park in crestview park which is close by to their house. I taught him to talk, dance sing and were currently working in letters numbers shapes and colors. He's doing well but not perfectly. But he learns fast. My boss and I developed somewhat a friendly work relationship. That's hey it's sad I had to look for another family because I have a life too to support and they just can't afford it anymore. I am hoping to find a nice friendly family here as well. I can say with pride I'm a good catch!

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family that lives near Redwood City or around the Peninsula, Menlo Park would be great. I own a reliable insured vehicle which I can use for work. Preferable parents who needs help on weekends.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.